Exposures:Warm Wishes

As we dance around in 69° weather today, I’m thankful for the warmth after a week of freezing cold days.  It seems odd for it to be so warm in Texas right now, with Christmas only a few weeks away.  I wanted to post a cold weather photo to match what it should be like right now in Amarillo, but to do so, I had to dig into the archives.  I found these from last Winter and it made me sad, because Sprockett left this world a few months ago and I miss him terribly.  But it makes me happy because he loved being outside in the cold, but dry in his little shelter with the heat lamp.

img_5414img_1584img_1591

One thought on “Exposures:Warm Wishes

Leave a Reply

